Board of Directors & Management Staff

Announcing the 2024 Board of Directors

Newly elected for 2 year terms:

Sean O’Neil

Steve Horace

Janine Huber

Re-elected for a 3rd term: Jill Bouck

Re-elected for a 2nd term: Stacey Mari

With 1 year remaining on their terms:

Jody Knaley

John Pepperdine

Andrew Wells

Dewey Remington

Rachel Vue


Management Staff

  • General Manager/Director of Racquet Sports: Victoria Rozelaar-Ferrell
  • Swim Director: Lindsey Bowdey
  • Membership:  Meaghan Peters
  • Accounting:  Heather Lamb